Villa Park HS - All CIF SS and All Americans

Year	All CIF SS	Team	All Americans	Team
1976	Matt Smith	1st	Matt Smith	
	Doug Kimbell	1st	Doug Kimbell	2nd
1977	Doug Kimbell	1st	Doug Kimbell	1st
	Dennis Mohle	2nd		
1978	Jim Balok	2nd	Jim Balok	6th
	Paul Savaso	3rd		
1979	Doug Christensen	1st	Doug Christensen	3rd
	Bob Mohle	2nd	Bob Mohle	7th
	Rob Hemker	3rd		
	Scott Hill	3rd		
1980	Bob Ratkovic	1st	Bob Ratkovic	1st
	Brian Wheelock	1st	Brian Wheelock	4th
	Glenn Thomas	2nd	Glenn Thomas	9th
1981	Glenn Thomas	PUY	Glenn Thomas	1st
	Jim Nowak	1st	Jim Nowak	3rd
	Steve Coates	1st	Steve Coates	4th
	Mark Maizel	2nd	Mark Maizel	5th
	Keith Haskins	3rd	Keith Haskins	8th
1982	Jim Nowak	1st	Jim Nowak	1st
	Mark Maizel	1st	Mark Maizel	3rd
	Mark Tutwiler	2nd	Mark Tutwiler	4th
	Greg Hill	1st	Greg Hill	10th
1983	Jason Jefferies	3rd	Jason Jefferies	2nd
	Don Maloy	1st	Don Maloy	9th
1984	Darin Haskins	1st	Darin Haskins	2nd
	Jason Jefferies	3rd	Jason Jefferies	4th
	John O'Neal	1st	John O'Neal	8th
1985	Craig Ackley	2nd	Craig Ackley	3rd
	Lance Larson	1st	Lance Larson	8th
1986	Craig Ackley	2nd	Craig Ackley	1st
	KC Nowak	3rd	KC Nowak	6th
	Robert Frackelton	1st	Robert Frackelton	10th
1987	Aaron Malo	3rd	Aaron Malo	2nd
	Chad Barker	1st	Chad Barker	10th
1988	Chad Barker	1st	Chad Barker	2nd
	David Johnson	3rd	David Johnson	4th
	Greg Allen	1st		
1989	Gavin Arroyo	1st	Gavin Arroyo	1st
	Gary Larson	1st	Gary Larson	2nd
	Kenny Yee	2nd	Kenny Yee	5th
	Eric Johnson	1st	Eric Johnson	6th
1990	Kip Parsons	2nd	Kip Parsons	1st
	Neal Brockmeier		Neal Brockmeier	6th
1991	Jon Stephenson	2nd	Jon Stephenson	2nd

Randy Larson	3rd		
, 1992 Lenny Malo	2nd	Lenny Malo	4th
, 1993 Paul Nguyen	2nd	, Paul Nguyen	7th
Kevin Bobzien	3rd	Kevin Bobzien	10th
1994 Brian Pharris	1st	Brian Pharris	3rd
Peter Cornue	2nd	Peter Cornue	8th
Aaron Waldrip	3rd		
1995 Brian Pharris	1st	Brian Pharris	1st
Peter Cornue	1st	Peter Cornue	1st
Aaron Waldrip	2nd	Aaron Waldrip	7th
Jon Pharris	2nd	Jon Pharris	8th
Kyle Baumgarner	2nd		
Joey Pacelli	3rd		
1996 Kyle Baumgarner	1st	Kyle Baumgarner	1st
Joey Pacelli	2nd	Joey Pacelli	6th
Nick Pacelli	3rd		
1997 Kyle Baumgarner	1st	Kyle Baumgarner	1st
Nick Pacelli	1st	Nick Pacelli	3rd
Chris Greene	2nd		
1998 Nick Pacelli	1st	Nick Pacelli	1st
Wes Warner	2nd	Wes Warner	8th
Chris Greene	2nd		
1999 Jared Jones	1st	Jared Jones	4th
Charlie Fisher	2nd	Charlie Fisher	8th
Mike Casagrande	3rd		
2000 Jared Jones	1st	Jared Jones	2nd
Charlie Fisher	1st	Charlie Fisher	3rd
TJ Matevich	2nd	TJ Matevich	8th
Ross Pulver	3rd		
Matt Herrera	3rd	_	
2001 Ross Pulver	1st	Ross Pulver	3rd
Josh Kashuk	3rd		
2002 Steven Johns	1st	Steven Johns	6th
Josh Kashuk	2nd		
Shea Buckner	3rd		
2003 Shea Buckner	1st	Shea Buckner	2nd
Kyle Casagrande	1st	Kyle Casagrande	5th
Mark Milovic	2nd		
Kevin Mundia	2nd	Chao Dualman	1+
2004 Shea Buckner	POY	Shea Buckner	1st
Andy Stevens Mark Milovic	1st	Andy Stevens Mark Milovic	4th 5th
	1st		
Alex Churnside Steve Bruner	1st 2nd	Alex Churnside	7th
Kevin Mundia	2nd 2nd		
2005 Andy Stevens	1st	Andy Stevens	1st
Alex Churnside	1st 1st	Allex Churnside	4th
Alex Churnshie	131		401

Albert Samuels	2nd		
2006 Josh Samuels	1st	Josh Samuels	1st
Albert Samuels	1st	Albert Samuels	5th
Matt Rapacz	2nd		
2007 Matt Rapacz	POY	Matt Rapacz	1st
Josh Samuels	1st	Josh Samuels	1st
Rex Learmouth	1st	Rex Learmouth	3rd
Dillon Fisher	2nd		
Scott Brush	2nd		
Kyle Shopshire	3rd		
2008 Josh Samuels	POY	Josh Samuels	1st
Dillon Fisher	1st	Dillon Fisher	4th
BJ Churnside	2nd		
Kyle Shopshire	3rd		
2009 BJ Churnside	1st	BJ Churnside	3rd
Kyle Etrata	1st	Kyle Etrata	4th
Michael Mitchell	2nd		
Eric Bungcag	3rd		
2010 BJ Churnside	1st	BJ Churnside	3rd
Kyle Etrata	2nd		
Eric Bungcag	3rd		
2011 BJ Churnside	1st	BJ Churnside	1st
Eric Bungcag	1st	Eric Bungcag	8th
Bryce Leiter	2nd		
Shane Pickels	3rd		
2012 Shane Monnig	2nd		
Connor Shopshire	3rd		
2013 Sam Thompson	1st	Sam Thompson	5th
Shane Monnig	2nd		
Connor Shopshire	3rd		
2014 Sam Thompson	2nd	Sam Thompson	8th
Troy Furniss	3rd		
2015 Troy Furniss	2nd	Troy Furniss	9th
Kyle Greenwald	3rd		
2016 Gavin Jones	2nd		
Brett Leiter	3rd		